(MyViking, Canvas, Grayson Email)

 

Go to:   www.grayson.edu

Click on MyViking

Click on “Student/Faculty”

Click on “Forgot Password” or "Activate Account"

Enter birthdate and other information

   └› (Include forward slashes, example: 01/01/1111)

Username will be displayed on the next screen.

 

 

 

Contact Information

 

Admissions & Records admissions@grayson.edu 903-463-8604
Advising advising@grayson.edu 903-463-8699 or 903-415-2531
Business Office businessoffice@grayson.edu 903-463-8718
Canvas canvas@grayson.edu 903-415-2665
CWL / Continuing Ed cwl@grayson.edu 903-463-8765
Dual Credit dualcredit@grayson.edu 903-415-2530
Financial Aid financialaid@grayson.edu 903-463-8794
Graduation graduation@grayson.edu 903-463-8758
Recruiting recruiting@grayson.edu 903-463-8603 or 903-415-2532
Transcripts transcripts@grayson.edu 903-415-2546
Help Desk helpdesk@grayson.edu 903-415-2591

 

 

Search the Portal