Before logging in to the MyViking portal:
  • Open a "New Incognito Window" in Google Chrome:    Instructions
-or-
 
Reset Password for MyViking, Canvas, and Grayson Email:
  • Go to:   www.grayson.edu
  • Click on MyViking
  • Click on “Student/Faculty”
  • Click on “Forgot Password” or "Activate Account"
  • Click "Submit" to view the MyViking username
-or-
 
After logging in:
 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

 

Admissions & Records

admissions@grayson.edu

903-463-8604

Advising

advising@grayson.edu

903-463-8699 or 903-415-2531

Business Office

businessoffice@grayson.edu

903-463-8718

Canvas

canvas@grayson.edu

903-415-2665 or 903-415-2598

CWL / Continuing Ed

cwl@grayson.edu

903-463-8765

Dual Credit

dualcredit@grayson.edu

903-415-2530

Financial Aid

financialaid@grayson.edu

903-463-8794

Graduation

graduation@grayson.edu

903-463-8758

Recruiting

recruiting@grayson.edu

903-463-8603 or 903-415-2532

Transcripts

transcripts@grayson.edu

903-415-2546

Help Desk

helpdesk@grayson.edu

903-415-2591 (Mon - Fri: 8am - 4pm)

903-467-0092 (Mon - Thurs: 6pm - 9pm)

 

 

 

Search the Portal