(MyViking, Canvas, Grayson Email)

 

- or -

 

Go to:   www.grayson.edu

Click on MyViking

Click on “Student/Faculty”

Click on “Forgot Password” or "Activate Account"

Username will be displayed on the next screen after clicking "Submit"

 

 

Troubleshooting Instructions

Before logging in:

After logging in:

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

 

Admissions & Records

admissions@grayson.edu

903-463-8604

Advising

advising@grayson.edu

903-463-8699 or 903-415-2531

Business Office

businessoffice@grayson.edu

903-463-8718

Canvas

canvas@grayson.edu

903-415-2598

CWL / Continuing Ed

cwl@grayson.edu

903-463-8765

Dual Credit

dualcredit@grayson.edu

903-415-2530

Financial Aid

financialaid@grayson.edu

903-463-8794

Graduation

graduation@grayson.edu

903-463-8758

Recruiting

recruiting@grayson.edu

903-463-8603 or 903-415-2532

Transcripts

transcripts@grayson.edu

903-415-2546

Help Desk

helpdesk@grayson.edu

903-415-2591

 

 

Search the Portal