Find Username, Reset Password & Activate Account

(MyViking, Canvas, Grayson Email)

 

Go to:   www.grayson.edu

Click on MyViking

Click on “Student/Faculty”

Click on “Forgot Password” or "Activate Account" on the bottom/middle of the screen

Enter Birth Date (include forward slashes, example: 01/01/1111) and other information

Username will be displayed on the next screen.

   

 

Contact Information

 

Admissions & Records admissions@grayson.edu 903-463-8604
Financial Aid financialaid@grayson.edu 903-463-8794
Business Office businessoffice@grayson.edu 903-463-8717
Advising advising@grayson.edu 903-463-8699 or 903-415-2531
Recruiting recruiting@grayson.edu 903-463-8603 or 903-415-2532
Transcripts transcripts@grayson.edu 903-415-2546
Dual Credit dualcredit@grayson.edu 903-415-2530
Graduation graduation@grayson.edu 903-463-8758
Canvas canvas@grayson.edu 903-415-2665
Help Desk helpdesk@grayson.edu 903-415-2591

 

 

 

Search the Portal